Home > about notebook > How much should I sell my used desktop computer system for?

How much should I sell my used desktop computer system for?

How much should I sell my used desktop computer system for?
I have an e machine t5088 desktop pc. I know that sells around 3 – 400. Is the monitor sold separately? What about my westell model 327w verizon dsl modem? How much should I sell the entire used system for maximum profit?

Answer by Ian
200 dollars, monitors are really cheap these days, so you might get 20 bucks for a CRT monitor. DSL modems new are like 50 bucks. Emachines aren’t really known for their resale value, sorry dear.

good luck!


tagged with

  1. MasterSteviekun
    January 6, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    snoop around ebay and yahoo and average their asking prices.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

